A Monopoly of Me

Continuing my ill-advised habit of closely-clustered blog posts with a preponderance of ‘M’s in the titles, I am pleased to announce that I have taken over the entirety of the first page of Google results for my name. From my near-defunct Twitter profile to a short student-made film made by one of my friends in which I appear, I am at least marginally related to all ten of these pages. Anything relating to my musically-tasteless obscene Canadian doppelganger has been forced into digital obscurity on page 2 and beyond.

Just a few more steps to world domination.

This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Monopoly of Me

  1. Pingback: Hindsight is 50/50 | Mindless Productivity

Leave a Reply

