Thursday Micropost: The Truely Fascinatinge And Entirelye Truthsome Accountinge of My Youthe

It has been brought to my attention by people I don’t know that my About page left something to be desired, such as information about me. Zounds! methought. Not provide those who read with a full accounting of my wondrous adventures? This ought not to be!

And thus, I spent more time writing for this “micro”post than anything else on this blog. I now present “The Truely Fascinatinge And Entirelye Truthsome Accountinge of My Youthe” on the page formerly known as “About”: https://nathanbiberdorf.wordpress.com/about/

I hope you see radishes in a new light.

This entry was posted in Humor, Micropost and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thursday Micropost: The Truely Fascinatinge And Entirelye Truthsome Accountinge of My Youthe

  1. cbither says:

    Who are you and how did you get so awesome

Leave a Reply

