The Face of Loneliness, Animatronic Ass-Bots, and The Tallest Rhinoceri You Could Ever Want

My friend Steven made an art! An art about something I wrote! Specifically, my post Solitude’s A Lady, Loneliness A Bitch. More specificallyer, about Loneliness. Most specificallyest, he made a sketch of Loneliness based on my description in the post and some barely-coherent artistic suggestions from me (“Maybe…she should be…doing a… thing with…like…her…arms?).

Fortunately, he’s good enough to work with such garbled ramblings. And here at last, is the art!

loneliness is a bitch

 

If you like it (and if you don’t like it, God help you, you amphibious Philistine), go check out his site: Tall Rhinoceros.

Is that link purple yet? If it’s still blue, here are just a few of the things you’re missing:

The Animatronic Ass-Bot: Must be seen to be believed! Even then, belief will be somewhat difficult!

Syringe-Headed Hummingbirds: The perfect fusion between nature and violent drug addiction!

The Applephant: Has anyone really been far even as decided to use even go want to do look more like? I sincerely doubt it!

You’re also missing out on tall, taller, and triametrically cojoined rhinocerations.

I’m also gonna post another one below, and hope he won’t sue me. This one’s one of my favorites. I can’t necessarily explain why, but I like it a lot.

Coke bottle oil rig

 

Now go purple those links!

This entry was posted in Art, Humor and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Face of Loneliness, Animatronic Ass-Bots, and The Tallest Rhinoceri You Could Ever Want

  1. He draws some weird stuff. Cool but weird. He would fit in well at my summer camp. We had an entire ceiling devoted to drawing that the staff made.

Leave a Reply

